Day 21

I had a rather rough day today.  I slept well last night, but all day today I was super tired and irritable (and I’m not even PMS-ing!) which makes me think there was probably dairy in the chicken salad I ate yesterday.

I need to make a decision one way or the other on being wheat-free or gluten-free. I realize how wishy-washy I’ve been on this. I was really hoping to just be wheat-free so I could keep oats in my diet.  But after much consideration, I think the wisest thing is be totally gluten-free for six months  – and then add in oats and see how I react.  No more granola and oatmeal.  😦

This video is just cute. Two brothers use Star Wars to explain to their extended family why they are gluten/dairy-free.  (I like their GFCF math… gluten x dairy = furious)

Leave a Reply

