Cleaned Out Closet #1

I know this blogrimage lacks quality writing on my part…. I apologize for the boring nature of my endeavor… but it’s all I can do right now to focus on the cleaning and posting pictures…. I am happy that my house is already feeling more peaceful.

Finished the closet today…

Was able to add a couple of sheet sets to the garage sale pile. Moved a few things to other homes. Threw away some trash.

Here is my towel shelf before and after:

The medicine shelf before and after:

Whole closet view:

4 thoughts on “Cleaned Out Closet #1

Leave a Reply

